Association Contacts


2016 Phoenix Homesteads Board of Directors & Volunteers:
(elected 3/5/2016 - PHNA General Neighborhood meeting at the Park, 9am)

President & Web
Greg Voight – greg@gvoight.com – 3013 N. 27th St. - prepare/send emails, hang posters, Admin of PHNA Web Site

Greg and his partner Charlie have lived in their home since 1995. They bought the home from Charlie’s mother who moved Charlie’s entire family here to this very house in 1979. Greg is a retired computer analyst, Charlie is a Social worker. They both love their neighborhood, especially how close and friendly all their neighbors have become.

VP/Secretary
Jeff Blase - jblase1@cox.net - 2621 E. Earll Dr., (602)468-1112

Jeff was born and lived in Kansas City, moved to Texas to go to college, and moved to AZ in 1987. Jeff met my wife in 1988; she was living in the house they live in now. They bought house from their in-laws in 1997. Jeff has an exterminating business, Pro-Tek Pest Elimination, and his wife is a flight attendant. They love their house especially their back yard; it’s like a park.

Treasurer
Fran Kremer – fmkremer@cox.net – 2720 East Flower St. - 602-770-3721

Fran and her partner Donna have lived in their home since June of 1999. Fran is a Network Administrator working at Luke AFB as a Federal employee. Donna is retired from the AZ state. Fran is an Arizona ‘native’ and loves Arizona. Donna hails from Pennsylvania but calls Arizona home

Art work/Communications
Bea Rae – bobnbea@cox.net - 3221 N. 27TH St. - 602-614-4355 - Prepare and manage printed material

Bea and her husband Robert have lived in the neighborhood for 27 years. Bea has been engaged with the board and neighborhood in one manner or other throughout her time living here.

Nextdoor – Social Media Committee
Jacques Williamson – jacques.williamson@gmail.com -3218 N. 27th St. - 952-843-3796

Block Watch Committee Board Members:
Nathan Peska – NathanPeska@gmail.com – 2451 E. Pinchot
Jon Sherwood – jon.t.sherwood@gmail.com – 2518 E. Cherry Lynn - 480-766-6245
Keli Piscopo – 3142 N. 27th Street– 602-716-1326
Jeff Blase - jblase1@cox.net - 2621 E. Earll Dr., (602)468-1112
Bea Rae – bobnbea@cox.net - 3221 N. 27TH St. - 602-614-4355

Board Members
Annette Sexton - annettemb38@yahoo.com – 2505 E. Pinchot - manage distribution of flyers
Kris Straub - kris234@cox.net - 2640 E. Earl
Dawn Macdonald - dawn@dawnmcdonald.com – 3236 N. 26th Pl.
Pat Vizzard - phxhomeimprovement@gmail.com – 3206 N. 27th St.
Rick Engelmann – Engelmannphx@gmail.com - 3148 N. 27th St. – 480-526-3124
Rick has been in the hood since 2001. He has been active with the Association during this time.
Corinna Labbee – corinnacolors@gmail.com – 602-672-7252
Michael Abrams - michaelTAbrams@gmail.com